Book Give-Away: Celebrating 9,000 followers on Facebook

Posted: November 9, 2012 in Book Give Away

We’re extremely happy that we now have 9,000 fans on Facebook! And as a thank you to all of you and for helping us reach that milestone, we’re giving away some free books! Here are three ways you can join

1. EASY (27 winners – 1 book each)

On November 9, 19 and 29, we will be posting a trivia question about OMF Literature at 9PM. The first 9 people who will answer correctly, will win a free book of your choice (from selected titles)! Don’t worry, we’ll remind you when the time is near so you can prepare and  be on Facebook at that time!

2. NOT SO EASY BUT NOT SO HARD (3 winners – 3 books each) 

Take a picture of your 9 favorite OMF Lit books. It has to be a great, unique, creative picture. Post it on your blog or your Facebook page. Put the link of your post here on the comments section to qualify. Say something about the picture on your blog or FB. We’ll choose 3 winners from among the submissions. Deadline for entries is November 18, Sunday.

3. DIFFICULT BUT WORTH IT (1 winner – 9 books) 

Write a post on your blog or your Facebook about 9 books that changed your life (it doesnt have to be OMF Lit books but we’d love it if you could mention a book or two. Or three. Or more. Haha). Put the link to your post in the comments section of this blog to qualify. Deadline for entries is November 18, Sunday. We’ll be choosing one winner who’ll win 9 books from us!

Comments
  1. Grisley V. says:

    Hi omflit!:) I wrote about nine books that changed my life. It’s on nine different entries on my blog: vgrisley.blogspot.com

    Pls check it out! Thank you:) .

  2. gracedownpour says:

    Hello, OMFLit! This is my link to my post about the 9 books that changed my life. Happy reading!🙂

    http://gracedownpour.tumblr.com/post/35347181430/rummage-in-my-bookshelf-9-books-that-changed-my-life

  3. amriemarue says:

    Hi, OMFLit. Here’s what I wrote about the nine books that changed my life: http://wp.me/ps2ui-zO

  4. omflit says:

    Thanks guys for your entries!

  5. ezekiel melliza says:

    9 favorite omflit books:

    or
    http://www.facebook.com/ezekiel.mellizayoon
    ===
    the post is already in my timeline =)

  6. Here’s the nine books that changed my life. Thanks OMF for these books!🙂

  7. Hi!😀 I hope you read the post even if it is very long!😀 This is a post that talks about the nine books that changed my life.😀

    http://alxis-anew.tumblr.com/post/35919615514/delta-nine-the-nine-books-that-changed-my-life

  8. Therese Calixto says:

    Hi, OMFLit. Here is the fb link to a photo of myself with 9 of my favorite books I got from OMFLit.🙂

  9. markdegu says:

    waaaaaaah 1 minute before November 19. Here’s the 9 books that changed my life.🙂 Thanks OMF

    http://markanthonydeguzman.wordpress.com/2012/11/18/9-books-that-changed-my-life-omf/

  10. Hi, OMFLit. Here is the fb link to a photo of myself with 9 of my favorite books I got from OMFLit.

Leave a Reply

